City Boards

Zoning Board of Appeals

Khalid Chaudhry

Margaret Downing

Patty Henthorn

Curtis Blakeman

Larry GeRue

Greg Guth

Deb Frederickson

Fire Pension Board

Robert Redieske Sr

Tracy Patrick

Board of Fire and Police Commissioners

Erick Wnuk

Tracy Switzer-Cacciapaglia

Todd Strasser

Parks and Recreation

Jeff Olson

Jerilyn Cornellier

Police Pension Board

Don Morello

Dennis Conerton

To view the updated rules and regulations for the Board of Fire and Police Commissioners, please click here.These updated rules were approved July 11, 2013 and will go into effect August 1, 2013.